NOTICE

Dtd.19/8/2017

This is to inform to all the anti ragging committee and squad members that meeting is scheduled on 21/8/2017,Monday in the dept. of conservative dentistry at 2:30pm.The agenda of the meeting is as follows-

- 1) Division of staff members into Anti ragging committee and squad.
- 2) Duty allotment regarding Anti ragging activity.
- 3) To include one undergraduate student in the anti ragging committee.
- 4) New boards are to be made.
- 5) T0 decide about the date of next meeting.
- 6) To take decision on vigilance rounds.
- 7) To co-ordinate with first year students regarding any ragging experiences.

Signature of chairperson

Minutes of the meeting

As per the agenda, following minutes of the meeting were discussed.

- 1) Staff members should be divided into Anti ragging committee and squad as suggested by the chairperson of the committee.
- 2) Every staff should be allotted with some or the other duties regarding anti ragging.
- 3) Inclusion of a student member in the committee should be discussed with Principal sir.
- 4) It was decided that the previous boards with Anti ragging committee and squad member's names written on them should be renewed with recent names of committee and squad Members.
- 5) One fix day of the monthly meeting should be decided.
- 6) Vigilance rounds should be taken by committee and squad members periodically at different places in and around the campus and in the hostel. The report of the same to be submitted to the co-ordinator.
- Chairperson Dr.Anupam Sharma will conversate with first year students and introduce them with Anti ragging committee and squad members. Members attended-

<u>Sr.no.</u>	Names	<u>Signs</u>
1	Dr.Anupam Sharma	
2	Dr.Ashwini Gaikwad	
2	Dr.Jyoti Mandlik	
3	Dr.Varsha Pandit	
3	Dr.Sarita Singh	
4	Dr.Rajendra Daule	
5	Dr.Kalpana Kanyal	
4	Dr.Harsh Unadkat	
7	Dr.Abhijit Jadhav	
8	Dr.Manjiri Khare	

ACTION TAKEN REPORT

As per notice dtd. 19/8/2017, the meeting was conducted on dtd.21/8/2017. The action taken report is as follows-

1) Division of staff members into Anti ragging committee and squad.

	ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
1	Dr.Anupam Sharma	Chair person
2	Dr.Ashwini Gaikwad	Co_ordinator
3	Dr.Varsha Pandit	member
4	Dr.Rajendra Daule	member
5	Dr.Kalpana Kanyal	member

	ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	
1	Dr.Anupam Sharma	Chair person
2	Dr.Jyoti Mandlik	Co_ordinator
3	Dr.Sarita Singh	member
4	Dr.Harsh Unadkat	member
5	Dr.Manjiri Khare	member
6	Dr.Abhijit Jadhav	member

2) Allotment of duties regarding Anti ragging.

i) Dr.Anupam Sharma and Dr. Ashwini Gaikwad will do Surprise visit and interact with first B.D.S. students and introduce them with Anti ragging committee and squad.

ii)Dr. Jyoti Mandlik and Dr. Varsha Pandit have been given the duties regarding Annexure II Format to be sent to DCI twice in a year.i.e. in the month of April and October.

April - Dr. Jyoti Mandlik

October - Dr. Varsha Pandit

iii) Online Affidavits to be filled by first year B.D.S. and all M.D.S.students every year to be supervised by Dr.Sarita Singh and Dr. Manjiri Khare.

iv) Guest Lecture of EC member of DCI on **"ANTI RAGGING MEASURES TO BE TAKEN"** will be organized by DR. Rajendra Daule IN the month of September every year.

v) Monthly meetings records will be maintained by Dr. Abhijit Jadhav.

vi) Vigilance rounds will be taken by all Anti ragging committee and squad members on rotation as per time table.

vii) Online Affidavits to be filled by second, third and final year B.D.S. students every year to be supervised by all Anti ragging committee and squad members.

3) Inclusion of one undergraduate student member in the anti ragging committee to be discuss with Principal sir.

4) New Anti ragging committee and squad flex boards are to be made and fix at appropriate place on Principal sir's advise.

5) Monthly meetings will be held on first Tuesday of every month. In case of holiday, meetings will be held on next Tuesday.

6) Vigilance Rounds – To be co-ordinated to Dr. Jyoti Mandlik

COLLEGE PREMISES

Basement and office floor -

First Floor -

Second Floor-

Third Floor-

Forth Floor (Boy's common room etc.)-

Canteen-

GIRLS HOSTEL -

BOY's Hostel -

	ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NOS.
1	Dr.Anupam Sharma	Chair person	9422003981
2	Dr.Ashwini Gaikwad	Co_ordinator	8888379709
3	Dr.Varsha Pandit	member	9850601530
4	Dr.Rajendra Daule	member	9049970579
5	Dr.Kalpana Kanyal	member	7798205129
6	Dr.Mrunal Shinde	member	9921917979

	ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NOS
1	Dr.Anupam Sharma	Chair person	9422003981
2	Dr.Jyoti Mandlik	Co_ordinator	9421385056
3	Dr.Sarita Singh	member	9765746178
4	Dr.Harsh Unadkat	member	9820228905
5	Dr.Manjiri Khare	member	9881301023
6	Dr.Abhijit Jadhav	member	9822778402