Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

S.No.	Name of Staff Member	Designation	Photograph
1.	Dr. Rajesh Ashok Kshirsagar	Principal Professor & HOD	
2.	Dr. Rajshekahar Halli	Professor	
3.	Dr. Shandilya Ramanojam	Associate Professor	
4.	Dr. Amod P. Patankar	Associate Professor	
5.	Dr. Sameer A. Joshi	Associate Professor	
6.	Dr. Vikrant Dilip Sane	Associate Professor	

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

7.	Dr. Vikram S. Singh	Associate Professor	
8.	Dr. Sudhir Ramlal Pawar	Assistant Professor	
9.	Dr. Saurabh Girish Khandelwal	Assistant Professor	