Meeting conducted on 13th July 2021 at 9.30 am in conference room

Agenda:

1. To discuss 03 Ph.D. synopses submitted by Faculty/Ph.D. students

Minutes of Meeting:

 An Institutional Research Committee of 12 Members; out of which only 10 Members attended the meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Member
3.	Dr. Revati Deshmukh	Member
4.	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Member
5	Dr. Sanket Kunte	Member
6	Dr. Ajay Sabane	Member
7	Dr. Manjula Hebbale	Member
8	Dr. Supriya Bhalerao	External expert
9	Dr. Meena Patil	Member
0	Dr. Gouri Bhoite	Co-ordinator

2. The Proposed Research Projects included:

 a. 02 synopses of Ph.D. students of Department of Prosthodontics Crown and Bridge by Dr. Seema Patil and Dr. Aditi Kanitkar were Approved.

b. 01 synopsis of Ph.D. student of Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry by Dr. Krishna was asked to resubmit and reframe with suggested changes.

Resolution:

a. 01 synopsis of Ph.D. student of Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry by Dr. Krishna was asked to resubmit and reframe before 21st July 2021 due to suggestions advised by Institutional Research Committee Members.

Dr Rajesh Kshirsagar

Chairperson

Institutional Research Committee

Meeting conducted on 18th April, 2022 at 9.15 am in Conference room

Agenda:

To discuss 16 Short project synopses submitted by MDS students.

Minutes of Meeting:

 A Institutional Research Committee of 20 Members; out of which only 11 Members attended the meeting:

So.	Name of Faculty	Committee	
١.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairman	
2.	Dr. Rajshekhar Halli	Member	
3.	Dr. Ashwini Gaikwad	Member	
4.	Dr. Vecra Bhosale	Member	
5	Dr. Sanket Kunte	Member	
6	Dr. Ajay Sabane	Member	
7	Dr. Revati Deshinukh	Member	
8	Dr.Vidya Dodwad	Member	
9	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Member	
10	Dr. Meena Patil	Member	
11	Dr Manjula Hebbale	Member & Co-ordinator	

- 2. The Proposed Research Projects included:
 - a. 03 synopses of short study proposals of Department of OMR, 05 of Dept of Periodontics, 06 from dept of Conservative 01 from Prosthondontics & 01 from Oral surgery were discussed.

b. 06 synopses of short study were approved and forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.10 synopses of short study were suggested modifications and then forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.

Resolution: -

Meeting conducted on 19th April, 2022 at 9.15 am in Conference room

Agenda:

1. To discuss 16 Short project synopses of faculty, students, including 02 PhD Thesis submitted by Faculty.

Minutes of Meeting:

1. A Institutional Research Committee of 20 Members; out of which only 11 Members attended the meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vikrant Sane	Member
3.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Member
4.	Dr. Vinit Swami	Member
5	Dr. Shweta Chaudhary	Member
6	Dr. Rajashree Jadhav	Member
7	Dr. Prashant Rao	Member
8	Dr. Shams ul Nisa	Member
9	Dr. Priya Lele	Member
10	Dr. Yashodhara Shah	Member
	Dr Namita Sharma	Member
12	Dr Manjula Hebbale	Co-ordinator

2. The Proposed Research Projects included:

- a. 01 synopses of short study proposals of Department of Orthodontics, 01 from
 Dept of Conservative,01 from Prosthondontics,01 from dept of Periodontics &
 01 from Oral surgery were discussed.
- PhD Thesis from 01 of Dept of Pedodontics, 01 from Dept of Periodontics were discussed and suggested modifications and asked to re-submit to Institutional Research Committee
- c. 01 synopses of short study of faculty was approved and forwarded to Institutional Animal Committee. 05 synopses of short study of faculty were suggested modifications and then forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.
- d. 01 synopses of short study of undergraduate student and 09 synopses of short study of undergraduate students were suggested modifications and then forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.

Resolution:

1.02 PhD Thesis of faculty were suggested modifications and asked to resubmit to the Institutional Research Committee.

Jonnhyn.

Meeting conducted on 9th May, 2022 at 9.15 am in Conference room

Agenda:

1. To discuss 15 Short project synopses & 01 PhD Thesis submitted by Faculty, post graduate & undergraduate students

Minutes of Meeting:

1. A Institutional Research Committee of 20 Members; out of which only 11 Members attended the meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vikrant Sane	Member
3.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Member
4.	Dr. Vinit Swami	Member
5	Dr. Shweta Chaudhary	Member
6	Dr. Rajashree Jadhav	Member
7	Dr. Revati Deshmukh	Member
8	Dr.Amit Chaudhary	Member
9	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Member
10	Dr. Namita Sharma	Member
11	Dr. Manjula Hebbale	Member & Co-ordinator

- 2. The Proposed Research Projects included:
 - a. 01 synopses of short study proposals of Faculty of Department of OMDR , 01 from Prosthodontics, were discussed.
 - b. PhD Thesis from 01 from Dept of Conservative was discussed and suggested modifications and asked to re-submit to Institutional Research Committee.

- c. 10 synopses of short study proposals of postgraduate students and 02 synopses of short study proposals of undergraduate students were discussed.
- d. 02 synopses of short study of faculty was approved, 06 of postgraduate and were approved and forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.01 of undergraduate student was approved by Institutional Research Committee only and was not required to be forwarded to the Institutional Ethics Committee.
- e. 04synopses of short study of post graduate student and 01 synopses of short study of undergraduate students were suggested modifications and then forwarded to Institutional Ethics Committee.

Resolution:

1.01 PhD Thesis of faculty was suggested modifications and asked to resubmit to the Institutional Research Committee before 20th May 2022.

Johnlyn.