Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed To Be University) Dental College and Hospital, Pune

Institutional Research Committee

List of Institutional Research Committee Members (Academic Year June 2021 -May 2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajshekhar Halli	Member
3.	Dr. Vikrant Sane	Member
4.	Dr. Vidya Dodwad	Member
5.	Dr. Priya Lele	Member
5.	Dr. Ashwini Gaikwad	Member
7.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Member
8.	DR. Veera Bhosale	Member
9.	Dr. Vinit Swami	Member
10.	Dr. Amol Patil	Member
11.	Dr. Sanket Kunte	Member
12.	Dr. Shweta Chaudhary	Member
3.	Dr. Ajay Sabane	Member
4.	Dr. Rajshree Jadhav	Member
5.	Dr. Revati Deshmukh	Member
6.	Dr. Prashant Rao	Member
7	Dr. Manjula Hebbale	Member
8.	Dr. Shams ul Nisa	Member
9.	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Member
0.	Dr. Yashodhara Shah	Member
l.	Dr. Meena Patil	Member
2.	Dr. Namita Sharma	Member

Dr Rajesh Kshirsagar

Principal

BVDUDCH Pune

PRINCIPAL
Bharati Vidyapeeth
(Deemed to be University)
DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL
Pune-Satara Road, Pune-444 043