Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Dental College & Hospital, Pune

Ref No.: OW/BVDU/ 764 /2020-21

Date: 22/12/2020

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH COMMITTEE

NOTICE

To, The Institutional Research Committee members,

The Institutional Research Committee will be conducting meetings on 30th December, 2020 in the Lecture Hall A at 10.15 am (1st Floor) for the evaluation of the Research Proposal submitted by the Post Graduate students. Following staff members must be present for the meeting.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajshekhar Halli	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
3.	Dr. Amit Chaudhary	Periodontology	Member
4.	Dr. Shailesh Deshmukh	Orthodontics	Member
5.	Dr. Revati Deshmukh	Oral Pathology & Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr. Sanket Kunte	Pedodontics	Member
7.	Dr. Rajashree Jadhav	Prosthodontics	Member
8.	Dr. Laxmi Lakade	Pedodontics	Member
9.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Conservative Dentistry	Member
10.	Dr. Shams Ul Nisa	Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
11.	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Public Health Dentistry	Member
12.	Dr. Meena Patil	General Pathology	Member
13.	Dr. Gouri Bhoite	Biochemistry	Co-ordinator

Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar Chairman, Institutional Research Committee