## Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed To Be University) Dental College and Hospital, Pune

## **MEMBERS OF LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

SR. NO	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Anupam Sharma	Chairman
2	MrS.R. Jadhav	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Jyoti Mandlik	Member
4	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Member
5	Dr. Sarita Singh	Member
6	Dr. Mrunal Shinde	Member
7	Dr. Rajlaxmi Patil	Member
8	Dr. Aishwarya Handa	Member