Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Dental College & Hospital, Pune

Ref No.: OW/BVDU/ 240 /2020-21 Date: 19/08/2020

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH COMMITTEE NOTICE

To,

The Institutional Research Committee members,

The Institutional Research Committee will be conducting meeting on 24th August, 2020 in the Lecture Hall A at 10.15 am (1st Floor) for the evaluation of the Research Proposal submitted by the Post Graduate students. Following staff members must be present for the meeting.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Committee
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajshekhar Halli	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
3.	Dr. Amit Chaudhary	Periodontology	Member
4.	Dr. Varsha Pandit	Conservative Dentistry	Member
5.	Dr. Shailesh Deshmukh	Orthodontics	Member
6.	Dr. Laxmi Lakade	Pedodontics	Member
7.	Dr. Rajashree Jadhav	Prosthodontics	Member
8.	Dr. Venkatesh Kulkarni	Oral Pathology & Microbiology	Member
9.	Dr. Shams ul Nisa	Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
10.	Dr. Amol Jamkhande	Public Health Dentistry	Member
11.	Dr. Meena Patil	General Pathology	Member
12.	Dr. Namita Sharma	General Anatomy	Member
13.	Dr. Gouri Bhoite	Biochemistry	Co-ordinator

Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar

Chairman,

Institutional Research Committee

O.C.